Announcements‎ > ‎

Governor's Voluntary Awards

posted Aug 19, 2016, 12:19 PM by William Brackett   [ updated Aug 19, 2016, 12:19 PM ]
On Friday, June 10th, at Indian Hills Community College some of our BHS Club M mentors were recognized for their volunteerism and commitment to working with BCSD elementary students. 

Congratulations to Lydia Eisenmann, Emma  Timmerman, and Matthew Earhart!

Not pictured but recognized are Jesse Bolander, Paxtyn Johnson, Mikenna Pender, Rylee Reid, Lyndzey Sly, Lorena Woodall, Paige Clements and Katelynn Brown. 

Special thank you to the Club M AmeriCorps Sheyenne Schumacher for the pictures.